avatar
Evgenia, 36 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgenia
Age: 36
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello everyone who reads my profile) It's not easy to describe yourself. I will write what is important for a man who is looking for a life partner. I am a woman who will be there for her man in good times and bad. I think that for family relationships it is important to know that you have a rear in the form of your family and a woman who will always support you. I am loving, caring, tender, passionate. I also have a good sense of humor, or so it seems to me) I am looking for a man to start a family and please note that I have a daughter. Please write only serious men for whom having a child is not a problem.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants. And I want this man to want a family, and most importantly, be ready for family relationships and family life. I would like to meet a man capable of loving, being faithful, having family values. Frankly, I like men who are professionals in their field of work, no matter what he does.