avatar
Mariya, 30 y.o., Russia, Samara
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Перчинка с ангельской внешностью 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливого, щедрого, верного, умного, спортивного телосложения, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждым мгновениям жизни! Перед этим попросила бы прощения у всех близких, дорогих,родных мне людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег вложила бы в бизнес, а часть пожертвовала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня хорошая интуиция
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уверенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, сдерживание обещаний, ответственность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Трудно сказать
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Почитать родителей и ценить им данную жизнь...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
З. Фрейд "Я и оно"
What are your goals now?
Создание крепкой, счастливой семьи
Whom do you admire?
Вторая заповедь Моисея говорит: «Не сотвори себе кумира и никакого изображения того, что на небе вверху, и что на земле внизу, и что в воде ниже земли; не поклоняйся им и не служи им»
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоцентризм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоцентризм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Иногда быть более покладистой
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Позитивность, уверенность в себе, целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Трудоголиком, позитивным, коммуникабельным человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Булгаков, А.С. Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты обожаю. Люблю итальянскую, греческую, китайскую, мексиканскую кухни.
What are your favourite films?
Их много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много, но особенно нравятся:русские народные сказки, сказки Ш. Перро, Г. Х. Андресена, братьев Гримм.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ездить на мотоцикле (особенно открытие сезона)
What is your dream job?
Приносила удовольствие и хороший доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
С одной стороны, примерный семьянин, с другой - воин.
Where do you want to live?
Домик у тёплого моря или дом в горах у озера.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, motorcycles, shopping, travelling
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description