Galina, 62 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 62
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
40 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Any
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Well, I guess if you're like me you are here because the "handle" intrigued you, or maybe because I took the time to fill out a profile, or maybe because I submitted photos. Whatever the reason, welcome...

I actually prefer to communicate than write profiles, but I suppose I had better give some sort of introduction so sit back and relax for a minute and I begin...  

I am person who is very happy with my life now. I would like someone to share it with and then a family but all good things come to those who are patient! I like me and others seem to like me too... I am often called lovely (Lol). I am also often told I have a great sense of humor; I apparently have the ability to make people smile and feel good about them. Not everyone obviously, but it is always nice when it happens!
What else... I am very caring, extremely honest person. I love socializing, but like my own space. I am extremely protective of family and friends. I have a child inside me but am serious when needed. I used to exist but now I live. I adore hugging someone I care about. I love romance and special shared moments. I can be incredibly sensitive and sensual!
I love traveling and knowing other cultures. I adore being by the coast (and waterfalls!). I do not have to say "wow" to know something is great! I worship the sun but like to feel rain on my face. I love sunsets, sunrises and a clear night sky. I enjoy swimming, music & reading, a friendly chat & films , meals out etc.

Well... if your still reading, I hope that was not too boring!! It was a little boring doing it!  

I am searching for love, but I am realistic enough to know what love really is. (I forgot to say that above!!!) …
I am happy making friends, if love should come along then I sure won’t complain

Anyway, that’s enough, my fingers are getting tired!  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find a very special man. A man that is strong but yet sensitive. Romantic but yet practical. I am looking for first of all intelligent man, because I think this is very sexy in a man. He must also be honest, very faithful and young at heart. A man who is honest and knows how to treat his partner with respect and cherish the love we share.

A man from the extinct species called "gentleman" would be more than nice

p.s. I do not interesting in pen pals, I appreciate my "free time".

Dialogue through letters very important both valuable part for the beginning and developments of attitudes.

But if you have the " own games " and are not adjusted on a real meeting and serious attitudes, "pass" by me not having forgotten to note " Ah, what woman, me such … " LOL
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
The lines scratched on a wall of a cellar at home in Cologne, destroyed at bombardment during the second world war.

"Today is the first day of the rest of your life. Enjoy it!"
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Tell us what you would do if you were given $10 million dollars. Invest? Travel? Pay bills?

Invest? - A reasonable investment of money - a necessary condition of preservation
and increasing quantity.  

$10 million dollars??? - Unless it is a lot of for realization of the BIG dream?! LOL. There is such " a pink dream " - to live on coast of the warm sea. And can be, open small and cosy hotel at most " the dark
blue sea ".   Hotel with a house atmosphere, where it would be desirable to come back again and again to spend unforgettable time of a vacation.

Travel? - Yes, yes, yes …!!! To travel it is more, than I now can.  

Pay bills? - I have no not paid bills.  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
If I have doubts, I learn opinion of my relatives and friends (sometimes obvious things are not visible for us by virtue of those or other reasons)...
But I always accept the decision itself if it concerns only me and my life.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity and feminity. Sense of humour.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and manhood. Sense of humour.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!