Tatyana, 45 y.o., Russia, Taganrog
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Taganrog
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, ответственная, люблю порядок. Общительная, имею много интересов.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и серьезный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
а что я могу сделать? уже ничего.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы себе несколько домов в разных странах - если хватило бы денег))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
обычно сама себе советчик. но иногда могу обратиться за советом к лучшей подруге.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
сила духа.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не спеши.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война в 21 веке.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много. 2 подруги.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
безответственность, лживость, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность, лживость, лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
поспешность в решениях
What are your weaknesses?
ничего такого серьезного, большинство я уже исправила
What are your strengths ?
ориентация на семью, чистоплотность, порядочность
How do friends view you?
доброй, готовой помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
мягкой. хотя я бы не сказала что я такая.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
поэты Серебряного Века.
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, хороший поп, и самая любимая - классическая.
What is your favourite food?
стейк, роллы, сыр.
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не очень их люблю)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдыхать у моря
What is your dream job?
у меня она есть, вот если бы еще и оплата труда была выше...
Tell us about your dream partner.
сильный, ответственный, веселый
Where do you want to live?
главное не место, а люди рядом. и да - там где спокойно, нет войны и природных катаклизмов.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!